If you are cancelling your free trial, you will lose premium access immediately. Sorry!
However, if you have been charged for a month of membership, never fear! You will continue to receive the premium access you paid for until the end of your billing cycle. To see what premium channels are still available to you after you cancel, roll your mouse over the channel list in the top right corner of your screen. The channels you still have access to will be under a category called "My Premium Channels".To find more FAQ’s and knowledge base questions and answers, access the rest of our knowledge base.
If you still need further help or just need something changed regarding your account, please Contact Us with the details.