After you upgrade on the VRV website, make sure to logout of the app and then log back in to get your Premium access.
A few users have had an issue where billing did not kick in after the free trial ended. This may cause your account to be shown as Premium, but since it is not being billed, Premium is not actually active.
Please double-check to make sure you have not yet been charged. If you haven't, simply unsubscribe from your channels or VRV PRemium and resubscribe. That should refresh your account in our system and get you back to enjoying Premium content.To find more FAQ’s and knowledge base questions and answers, access the rest of our knowledge base.
If you still need further help or just need something changed regarding your account, please Contact Us with the details.