To avoid being charged you need to cancel your trial before the trial ends.
You can still cancel after the trial period but you will be charged and you will still have Premium for the remaining part of that month.
To cancel your subscription just go to:
The cancel link is on the right side of the Premium page.
After you cancel your subscription, you will be able to remove your credit card if needed.
Thanks for giving us a try!
To check out the forums, find shared answers from other users, or post a question about shows and other interests, check out Crunchyroll forums.
If you still need further help, need something changed regarding your account, or would like to contact us directly, please contact us with the details.